Telephone: (816) 865-6502

Back To The Blues-Compact Disc

SKU: 364215376135191

Back To The Blues Compact Disc- 12 audio tracks


1.   I'm Gone

2.   How Can You Love Someone

3.   Back To The Blues

4.   Feel My Love

5.   It Don't Cost You Nothing

6.   For Her Love

7.   It's Crying time

8.   Darkest Before The Dawn

9.   I've Got The Blues For You

10. You Got To Love Me

11. When I First Met The Blues

12. Play Some Blues


    The new 2019 studio album release by Scotty Dennis. 


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you may return or exchange the item. Item(s) must be in their original packaging and in perfect, unused condition.


    Orders for a product that is in stock normally ships within 3 – 5 business days. During high peak season, orders can take up to 7 days to ship. If you need your order delivered by a specific date, please contact customer service at